The National Clubhouse
For information or reservations:
816.746.0200
concierge@thenationalgolfclub.com
 
Golf Shop
816.741.0634
 
Steve Shrawder
Club President
816.505.4250
steves@thenationalgolfclub.com
 
Nic Ingram
Director of Golf
816.505.4251
nicholasi@thenationalgolfclub.com
 
Spencer Roberts
Director of Golf Course Maintenance
816.505.4262
spencerr@thenationalgolfclub.com
 
Zac Gavlak
PGA Director of Instruction
480.586.7615
zacg@thenationalgolfclub.com

John Geiger
Executive Director of Food & Beverage
johng@fivestarlifestyles.com

Karen Durrer
Senior Sales and Event Planner
816.892.3723
karend@fivestarlifestyles.com

Jessica Layton
Events & Activities Leader
816.505.4282
jessical@thenationalgolfclub.com
 
Andrew (Drew) Tanner
Director of Fitness
816.505.4254
andrewt@thenationalgolfclub.com
 
Carolina Mayorga-Perry
Tennis Professional
816.550.0475 (cell)
carolinamayorga_58@hotmail.com
 
Beth Jackson
Licensed Massage Therapist
816.746.0200, ext. 195
bethj@thenationalgolfclub.com